Meet the Team

ellipse-7

Oliver Whittingham

Director
AR Licence No. 344447
oliver@matrixinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0420 220 007
nicholas

Nicholas MacDonald

Director
AR Licence No. 412215
nicholas@matrixinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0467 220 771
ellipse-6

James Wilson

New Business Executive
AR Licence No. 1248629
james@matrixinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0499 085 548
ellipse-1

Rob Whittingham

Authorised Representative
AR Licence No. 1246111
rob@matrixinsurance.com.au
Mobile: 0450 006 231
ellipse-3

Kerry Pepping

Assistant Account Executive
AR Licence No. 1241454
kerry@matrixinsurance.com.au
ellipse-2

Kim McDonald

Assistant Account Executive
AR Licence No. 1241455
kim@matrixinsurance.com.au
sarah baptiste

Sarah Baptiste

Assistant Account Executive
AR Licence No. 1251429
sarah@matrixinsurance.com.au
ellipse-5

Alex Cope

Broker Assistant
alex@matrixinsurance.com.au